|     English / Swedish

HÖR AV DIG!

HUVUDKONTOR

Besöks- och postadress
Kolonnvägen 2
802 67 Gävle
Telefon: 026-54 18 80
E-post: info@mackmyra.se
Faktureringsadress
Vi föredrar att ta emot fakturor via e-post på: invoice@mackmyra.se
Mackmyra Svensk Whisky AB
Attention: Ekonomi
Kolonnvägen 2
802 67 Gävle

KUNDSERVICE

E-post: kundservice@mackmyra.se
Tel: 026-54 18 80
Emma Mattson
E-post: emma.mattson@mackmyra.se
Tel: 026-54 18 80

WHISKYBYN

Louise Karlsson
E-post: louise.karlsson@mackmyra.se
Tel: 073-414 38 42

FÖRETAGSBESÖK

E-post: kundservice@mackmyra.se
Tel: 026-54 18 80

MARKNAD

Patrick Björsjö
E-post: patrick.bjorsjo@mackmyra.se
Tel: 070-570 12 72
TYSKLAND / GUT BASTHORST
Andreas Thiele
E-post: andreas.thiele@mackmyra.se

IR-KONTAKT

Anders Holst
E-post: ir@mackmyra.se
Tel: 070 – 782 88 80

VD

Johan Larsson
E-post: johan.larsson@mackmyra.se

FÖRSÄLJNING FAT

HEAD OF SALES
Angelica Suraga
E-post: angelica.suraga@mackmyra.se
Tel: 073-414 38 41
KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER
Eric Bräck
E-post: eric.brack@mackmyra.se
Tel: 070-383 45 00
WHISKYBYN
Fredrik Svärdell
E-post: fredrik.svardell@mackmyra.se
Tel: 076-677 29 35
NORR
Marcus Torgeir
E-post: marcus.torgeir@mackmyra.se
Tel: 072-18 66 445
ÖST / FJÄDERHOLMARNA
Adam Jonsson
E-post: adam.jonsson@mackmyra.se
Tel: 072-8541884
VÄST / SMÖGEN
Daniel Pettersson
E-post: daniel.pettersson@mackmyra.se
Tel: 070 – 959 69 64
SYD
Markus Hammarsten
markus.hammarsten@mackmyra.se
070-663 27 99
TYSKLAND / GUT BASTHORST
Andreas Thiele
E-post: andreas.thiele@mackmyra.se