|     English / Swedish

HÖR AV DIG!

HUVUDKONTOR

Besöks- och postadress
Kolonnvägen 2
802 67 Gävle
Telefon: 026-54 18 80
E-post: info@mackmyra.se
Faktureringsadress
Vi föredrar att ta emot fakturor via e-post på: invoice@mackmyra.se
Mackmyra Svensk Whisky AB
Attention: Ekonomi
Kolonnvägen 2
802 67 Gävle

 

KUNDSERVICE

E-post: kundservice@mackmyra.se
Tel: 026-54 18 80
Helén Enstig
E-post: helen.enstig@mackmyra.se
Tel: 026-54 18 80
Sofie Wadström
E-post: sofie.wadstrom@mackmyra.se
Tel: 026-54 18 80

WHISKYBYN

Fredrik Svärdell
E-post: fredrik.svardell@mackmyra.se
Tel: 076-677 29 35

FÖRETAGSBESÖK

E-post: kundservice@mackmyra.se
Tel: 026-54 18 80

NORR

Marcus Torgeir
E-post: marcus.torgeir@mackmyra.se
Tel: 072-18 66 445

ÖST / FJÄDERHOLMARNA

Astrid Hultberg
E-post: astrid.hultberg@mackmyra.se
Tel: 072-854 18 84

VÄST / SMÖGEN

Andreas Granhage
E-post: andreas.granhage@mackmyra.se
Tel: 070 – 959 69 64

NORR / WHISKYBYN

Marcus Torgeir
E-post: marcus.torgeir@mackmyra.se
Tel: 072-18 66 445 / 026-4550002

SYD

Eric Bräck
eric.brack@mackmyra.se
070-383 45 00

TYSKLAND / GUT BASTHORST

Andreas Thiele
E-post: andreas.thiele@mackmyra.se

FÖRSÄLJNING FAT

Eric Bräck
E-post: eric.brack@mackmyra.se
Tel: 026-455 99 76

MARKNAD

Lisa Collins
E-post: lisa.collins@mackmyra.se
Tel: 026-455 99 78
Andreas Thiele – Gut Basthorst, Tyskland
E-post: andreas.thiele@mackmyra.se

IR-KONTAKT

Anders Holst
E-post: ir@mackmyra.se
Tel: 070 – 782 88 80

VD

Johan Larsson
E-post: johan.larsson@mackmyra.se